Henry Hardaker

I literally spent the last hour online trying to track this man down…

The PRHO that I had a HUUUGGGGEEEE crush on when I was a 2nd year medical student. He was extremely good-looking, ticked all “my type” boxes, and was so so so helpful & willing to teach us little parasites.

I was looking through some of my old diary entries from almost 10 years ago, only to be reminded how absolutely smitten I was with him!

I am obviously a failed stalker, as I am none the wiser regarding: where he is, what he looks like now and what he is doing these days.

All I know is that he is probably a urologist now, probably in the Yorkshire area??

So curious to find out how he is getting on….

Leave a Reply

