Brand new start

Happy New Year!

Goodbye forever 2011. What a horrible year you have been. The world has been a mess, the people around me have been a mess, and I haven’t had it any better myself either. I hope that the new year will bring with it lots of positive change. May the hurting be comforted, the ill be healed, and the lost be found.

I ushered in 2012 without any partying or countdown- I was on the phone to dear B in Australia! And I spent most of New Year’s day today working- it was rather busy in theatres! Now, I am just glad to be back in the comfort of my own apartment, having dinner and drinking schloer…

*lifts up glass of schloer* Here’s to an awesome 2012!

Leave a Reply

