Genesis

Why hello.

I have been contemplating getting a blog for the longest time ever (I think the first time I considered it I was probably 15 years old?), and today it has finally materialised.

I like writing, but I do admit that I lack the discipline to sit down, organise my thoughts and allow words to flow from my pen. I hope that keeping an online journal would prove a lot easier than keeping a real diary, but I guess only time will tell…

I want to use this little corner of the internet to reflect, contemplate life, and to muse. May the Lord use my words to teach me, and to encourage you.

J

Leave a Reply

